Leave a comment

Day #14 What I’m Thankful For

I’m thankful for books. I love reading. There are so many good stories out there. I like how a good story will keep you focused and using your imagination.

Some of my favorite books from my childhood are:

  • The Chronicles of Narnia
  • The Little House books
  • Sherlock Holmes
  • American Girl books
  • Boxcar Children

I could keep on writing down lists of books but I won’t. My favorite books are series because I like stories to go on and on.

Leave a Reply

