Leave a comment

ABCJLM: Year 3, Week 7

This week we learned about Baby Moses. We read the story and did the craft. Our verse was Psalm 56:3-4 When I am afraid, I will trust in You, In God whose word I praise.

Our poem was Hey Diddle Diddle. The book of the week was Miss Spider’s Tea Party.

The shape of the week was an oval. I had Toddler Girl color an oval that I cut out and glued to a piece of paper. I then stapled this page with the shapes from from last year’s curriculum to make a shape book.

We traced and talked about the letter D. We also read My “d” Soundbox.

Toddler Girl finger painted the number 4 poster.

We had a fun week between school and playdates. I’ve also started to get a book from the library each week to read to Baby Girl.

Leave a Reply

