Leave a comment

26 Weeks Pregnant

Last week I went in for a prenatal appointment with my midwife. I measured 25 centimeters which was perfect. With Toddler Girl I was always one or two centimeters behind in growth. I’m eating more these days.

The worst pregnancy symptom I’m having right now is dry skin. My scalp is sooooo itchy. I don’t know if I need to change my eating habits or what. I might try a homemade remedy that someone recommended where you mix a little olive oil with an egg and some water. Then you work it through your hair and scalp leaving it on for a while before washing it out.

Leave a Reply

