Leave a comment

Tax Return

I filed my tax return today. It was nice to save a couple hundred bucks by doing it myself this year. Now, all I have to do is wait for my refund to get here. My husband and I already have planned what we are using our refund for. This year we decided that we are going to spread it out over the next twelve months. I’m hoping this extra money will help us to do more than just pay the bills. I’m hoping to make more than just the minimum payment on our credit cards and be able to save a little.

What are you doing with your tax return?

Leave a Reply

