Leave a comment

Reading

Everyone says that reading to your kids is important. A little before Toddler Girl turned one year old I decided to make the goal of reading 365 different books by the time she turned two. I kept a log and surpassed my goal. I read 371 books to her! I got most of the books at the library along with some from my childhood and a few of her own. I still read to her almost everyday. My husband and I take turns reading the Bible at bedtime. We’re reading through Nehemiah right now. He also reads from a fictional book. We’re reading The Hobbit.

Leave a Reply

